Skip to main content
Nintex Community Menu Bar

Deleting Previous Version of a Workflow

  • February 15, 2022
  • 0 replies
  • 210 views

butlerj
Nintex Employee
Forum|alt.badge.img+20

Topic

How to delete a "Previous Version" of a Site Workflow in Nintex Workflow.

 

Instructions

  1. Go to Site Settings > Workflow Settings.
  2. Click on a "Remove a Workflow".
  3. Locate the desired version of the workflow and select "Remove".