I haven't been able to find a clear answer to this in documentation. We've lost some task records in a task list where workflow tasks are created, and I'm wondering if Purge Workflow Data could be the culprit.
What data exactly does the Purge Workflow Data remove?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.