Skip to main content
Nintex Community Menu Bar

undo changes for saved workflow

  • Jul 21, 2017 3:25 PM UTC
  • 1 reply
  • 13 views
  • Translate All

Forum|alt.badge.img

Hi , if there is a way to undo changes you have made to a workflow if you’ve already saved, but not published yet?

1 reply

Forum|alt.badge.img+11
  • Nintex Partner
  • Jul 21, 2017 3:53 PM UTC

Hi,

if you look at the ribbon, you should have an "Open" button, expanding the option corresponding to your workflow should show all saved version of your workflow (saved or published, with the corresponding version number). If you select one past version you can see it and, if needed, you can publish it again, so it will overwrite the current published version.

Giacomo

Translate