Good morning. Before I finished my cup of coffee, I deleted a workflow I thought was an old version, and it appears it was the current working version.
Is there somewhere to restore deleted workflows?
Thanks!
Good morning. Before I finished my cup of coffee, I deleted a workflow I thought was an old version, and it appears it was the current working version.
Is there somewhere to restore deleted workflows?
Thanks!
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.