I'm facing some unusual behaviors from a site workflow which maybe related to it's old instances of workflow and I want to delete them. The unusual behavior is that an "assign to do task" is generated and send twice (Duplication tasks) and when I look at the item history I see some changes are occurred by users which old versions of workflow are published by them. Any idea what is going on for this?
Remove old versions of a site workflow
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.