I want to delete the workflow history for a particular list. I assume I click "Purge Workflow Data" in site settings? When I do, I receive the following message, "Update the Nintex Workflow database to use this capability". Thanks for the assistance!
Purge Workflow Data - "Update the Nintex Workflow database to use this capability"
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.


