Skip to main content
Nintex Community Menu Bar

Nintex App Studio - deactivating users

  • February 13, 2018
  • 1 reply
  • 4 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+9

Will the users still have access to view their sent items in the downloaded Nintex mobile app/ custom app after the account has been deactivated and the permissions removed? meaning that do the sent items stay offline, saved and associated with the old profile on their personal mobile phone?

1 reply

Simon Muntz
Nintex Partner
Forum|alt.badge.img+23
  • Nintex Partner
  • August 14, 2019
Hi,
If Sent items are not set to delete then yes they will stay in the sent items of the Mobile Application. No authentication is required to view the sent items once App is opened on the device.