Skip to main content
Nintex Community Menu Bar

How do you delete a Nintex Workflow History list?

  • July 25, 2018
  • 1 reply
  • 22 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+1

I understand how to purge items in a workflow history list, and also disable the list.  Can someone please help me how to delete the actual history list itself?  I create separate history lists for workflows, rather than use the default Nintex Workflow history list.  I would like to actually delete the custom history list, rather than just disable it.  Thanks!

1 reply

Forum|alt.badge.img+1

It dawned on me last night -- it's just like any other list. I went into the list settings and deleted the list.