Hi,
Is that possible to stop user from creating a new Nintex workflow? We are in process of migration and I want to do the inventory and don't want anyone to create a new workflow. Let the current workflows run but disable new workflow creation option.
Also, is it possible to disable new instances? Let the in-process workflow to complete but don't allow to start a new instance.
Any help/suggestion will be really appreciated.
Thanks.
Regards,
Sunil