I am building a Nintex workflow for a SharePoint 2013 list. I am making continuous changes, and I quickly run up the number of versions. Is there a way to (a) start an unpublished workflow as I am the only one who needs to run it, or (b) to unpublish a workflow so I have version 1.1, 1.2, 1.3, whatever and then publish it as 2.0 when it is ready to show to someone else?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.