I created a new UDA today, and when I went to use it, I noticed that it created a new UDA menu item. All my older UDA's are under the original menu, where the new UDA is under the new menu. Anyone ever experienced this before or know why this would happen? I'm using Nintex Workflow 2013 v3.1.10.0 with SharePoint 2013 on premise.


