We want to archive a site collection (read only) with multiple Nintex Workflows running on it, and for reasons too long to explain, I can't lock the site collection as read only, so my plan is to decrease all permissions down to read only, and I'd like to stop any Workflows from continuing to run. Should I de-activate the Nintex Workflow feature or go to every list and remove all the Nintex Workflows. I did not see an timer job that I could disable. Any advise is appreciated.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
