I created a list using a list template. I deleted the workflow associated with the list and created a new one, however the deleted workflow is still running!! Is anyone having an issue like this?? How do I fix it? I don't want to break what's working.
A deleted workflow starting on item create!
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.