cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Participating In

List Query and Email Notification SP2016

I am new to Nintex workflows; however this site workflow should be pretty simple, at least I thought. I have a list that I want to run a daily workflow that will determine if "Followup Date" is equal ...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by TCM
  • | April 27, 2020 11:19
  • Views 244
  • Replies 3

Nintex Workflow Supported Browsers for the Designer

Nintex Workflow for SharePoint (2010 and 2013 and 2016)Nintex Workflow 2016DesignerTo design and run Nintex Workflows.We support IE10, IE11 and the latest versions of Firefox, Chrome, Safari and EdgeN...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by Anonymous
  • | February 05, 2015 13:04
  • Views 8248
  • Replies 10

What's New From Nintex - Nintex Hawkeye!

We are very excited to announce the availability of Nintex Hawkeye, our new, cloud based workflow analytics service!At Nintex, we know that as you begin to better manage everyday processes with the Ni...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 4913
  • Replies 9

NTX PowerShell Action - Stable Release

NTX PowerShell Action - Stable ReleaseFeaturesRobust security features based on Windows Remote Management.Ability to execute PowerShell scripts from any machine allowing Remote Management from your Sh...

In Community Blogs
  • Views 28671
  • Replies 58

delegate task for another user

Hi Community,we have a complex workflow running with multiple approval stages. i want some users to be able to delegate tasks, which are not assigned to them. i read a lot about that users need site o...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by marco
  • | August 22, 2017 23:48
  • Views 2365
  • Replies 6

Workflow History List Basics

I recently was told1-When a Workflow is moved from UAT to Prod that to remove the Workflow History List logging, but when I check the setup of my Workflow I see no choice other than to select a Workfl...

In Nintex for SharePoint