cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Participating In

configuring a button in nintex form

Good day, I am new to nintex and sharepoint please assist, using sharepoint 2013, I have to use create nintex form which will display the information enetrerd on the sharepoint list on this form i ha...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by Florence
  • | March 05, 2020 03:58
  • Views 470
  • Replies 2

Calculate the last day of the next month

Trying to calculate the last day of the next month. I have tried using the excel formula =EOMONTH(Date,1). A cast formula and a SQL formula. (I can't figure out the connection string and may not have ...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by JW
  • | February 11, 2020 13:18
  • Views 421
  • Replies 2

Adding percentages together?

I am kind of a newbie to Nintex and have a scenario I just do not know how to tackle. Here is what I am trying to accomplish: 1. End-user will enter percentages of time spent on each major job duty a...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by scootsie
  • | January 21, 2020 07:10
  • Views 595
  • Replies 2

How to display approval most recent outcome in SharePoint List column

Hi, I am trying to display the Workflow most recent outcome in SharePoint list column for each item. My Workflow is a simple 3 step approval process each one following the other, with "Reject" ending ...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Posted by kondkar
  • | January 22, 2020 07:48
  • Views 263
  • Replies 1

Save and Continue Button Problems

I recently noticed an issue in my forms and I'm wondering if others are seeing it too. I have a form where I am utilizing a Save and Continue button. I noticed when I saved the form for the first time...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 756
  • Replies 4

Schedule a Site Workflow on a List Item