cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Workflow Hero

Workflow Settings are not saved ... old setting still showing!

Hello

Anybody else has experienced this as well, where you change the Workflow Settings and then publish it but when going back into the settings, the old settings are still there.

For example:

I have changed "Start when items are created: Yes" from "Condional" but uppong publishing it, and gong back into the settings, it is still set to Conditional.  However, renaming the workflow title to something else, the changed data is updated.

Why can I not save data on the existing workflow title?
I have deleted all workflows, purged all the instances and yet is still same issue.

Why does this happen? How to resolve this?
I would rather like to keep the current WF title and not change to something else.

0 Kudos
Reply
2 Replies
Workflow Hero

Re: Workflow Settings are not saved ... old setting still showing!

Hi Bim, 

I can't say that I've seen this before, but have you created a support ticket for this issue? Which version of Nintex Workflow for SharePoint are you currently running? 

Thank you,

Sean

Accept as Solution Reply
Workflow Hero

Re: Workflow Settings are not saved ... old setting still showing!

Hi Sean

I am runnning SP 2016 on premise with Nintex 2016 v4.3.3.0

0 Kudos
Accept as Solution Reply