I wanted to hide the Pause action from the history list, so I set a common configuration on several actions for this purpose.
I published the workflow, and started an instance, but I still see it on the history list.
Is there a way to hide it?
Generally information about the flow of a workflow cannot be hidden from the history list.
Ticking the box does hide this action when the workflow is viewed visually but does not stop it logging to the History List.