Participating In

SharePoint 2010 List to Nintex Form - Field Level ...

Hi, Completely new to SharePoint stuff. I have converted a SharePoint List to a Nintex Form. Can someone help me form a syntax to apply field...

pulling column field in list in form

Hi, I’m new to Nintex, I’m using Nintex for SharePoint 2016 I’m creating leave form where a user will apply for their leave. I have created ...

• By saif
  • March 27, 2019  23:30

System generated emails using Nintex List Workflow...

I'm running into some issues while creating an automated rule to send a system generated notifications. What I'm trying to accomplish is that an ema...

• By rudy_a
  • March 27, 2019  11:25

NIntex Workflow Timer Job Scheduler

Hi, We have 2 WFE, 1 App and 1 DB server SharePoint Farm Architecture. At the time of installation we had 1 WEF and 1 APP server and later we added a...

• By SRane
  • March 27, 2019  02:51

How to protect columns from changes made by QuickE...

My workflow controls temporary permissions on list items. In the start form user can be entered for permissions for 1 day, 1 week, 1 month for reader...

• By emmmhaa
  • March 27, 2019  01:22

Object reference not set to an instance of an obje...

Hi, I have updated Nintex Form from version 2.3.31 to 2.11.5 directly. Now I am getting an error when opening a registration page with NintexForm, ...

Query XML on repeating section

I've followed Vadims instructions to get a repeating section to show in an email. Now on the second time I've used these instructions, it's gotten we...

• By amydpp
  • March 25, 2019  12:23

ReAssign a few Nintex Workflow Tasks

Hello I'm working on a siteworkflow. The siteworkflow runs at the root of the sitecollection. The purpose is to re-assign, in multiple lists, th...

how to hide a control based on multiple values?

i found this How To, the title of which describes what i want to do (i.e. hide using multiple choices/values) but it is not clear to me how to add th...