cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Latest Posts

How to Copy SharePoint Updated list Item from One List to Another List

Dear All,I am learner to NIntex forms and workflows ,And Ihave a list where when an item get's update in List "A" , I need to copy those item values and update those values in List "B" based on ID val...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 1064
  • Replies 1

How to Impersonate user on Nintex Control

Dear All,I am very new to nintex and digging around to it's secret with my requirements (:We have requirement to allow the read only users to update the list of items either with "Bulk Edit" or "Singl...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 345
  • Replies 1

Filter and sort ListView Control based on 3 Columns

Dear All,I am very knew to Nintex and just started my work with Nintex.We are required to display the list data based on below 3 conditions based on 3 columns (Customer Category, Test Type ,Exercise R...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 381
  • Replies 1

Error in Preview mode - no data will be saved on submit / List with name "Sales Order

Dear All,I was trying to show all the list items in "List View Control" . After configuration of list view when I go into preview mode, I am getting error as below.Can any one tell me what's the issue...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 440
  • Replies 3

Display all the list times with ListView or Repeating control and add button

Dear All,I am very new to Nintex and we are implementing all our "Ms Access Database" projects in SharePoint using Nintex forms and workflows,And I would like to show my requirement with the help of s...

In Nintex for SharePoint
  • Views 393
  • Replies 3

Can I add text-box n repeating table and show information other list column value

Dear All,I want to show few columns from other SharePoint list using "Repeating Section" , Can any one please confirm me can we do it or not ,Else what is other way to do it.Because in info-path we ha...