No ratings

Nintex Workflow Cloud - Resubmit Workflow

Topic

The Resubmit Workflow feature allows Workflow Designers, Participants and Business owners to resubmit a workflow.  Workflows with the status of Failed or Completed can be resubmitted.

 

This feature is useful for resubmitting workflows for when a connection was unavailable or there was an issue with the workflow design that has since been resolved.  Workflow designers can use it as a testing tool if desired.

 

Workflow Designer:

NWC Workflow Resubmit.gif

 
Participant:
NWC Workflow Resubmit1.gif
 
Business Owner:
NWC Workflow Resubmit2.gif
And:
NWC Workflow Resubmit3.gif

Please see the Nintex Help files for more information:
https://help.nintex.com/en-US/nwc/Content/Dashboard/Instances.htm
 

Video

Labels: (1)
Version history
Last update:
‎08-18-2022 06:55 AM
Updated by:
Contributors