Skip to main content

In this month’s user spotlight blog, we’re talking to Codi Kaji (CodiKaji), Group Product Manager at Nintex.

Lego Codi Kaji

What is your current role, how long have you worked at Nintex, and your career background?

I am a Group Product Manager at Nintex and just celebrated my 17th anniversary at Nintex. I started as a technical writer creating white papers, the first version of the installation and configuration guide as it’s structured today, and training content such as the K2 101 course, the infrastructure course, and K2 Connect materials. From there, I moved into Product Management, fulfilling various roles as release manager, beta coordinator, and the K2 Advisory Board director before moving into the Group Product Manager role for digital experiences. After the acquisition, that role expanded to the Group Product Manager for all things Nintex Automation. Before joining Nintex, I was the Manager of Knowledge Management for a Fortune 500 customer and implemented SharePoint and workflow automation for our corporate headquarters.

Which Nintex Product are you most passionate about and why?

The product formerly known as K2 Five and is now known as Nintex Automation. I started working with this automation platform as a customer in the 2003 product version, worked with all blackpearl and blackpoint versions, followed by the next generation in K2 Five. I am proud to keep innovating on this powerful platform. With its longevity comes a vast feature set to solve nearly every automation problem you can throw at it.

What do you enjoy most about answering Community questions?