Participating In

Nintex Form, Front End and Back End See Different ...

I want to create a Nintex Form where visitors enter 3 fields (Name, Department and Description) into Nintex form and the people in backend have m...

how to have two different view of a nintex form

Hi all, I want to have two different view in a nintex form? In each view I want to have a Button, when click in each of them have a different a...

Need workflow which automatically sends an email t...

Hi there, I have a form with a filed that called Submit status, it's contain two value: Save as draft and submit to manager . I want to ...

Two parallel "Send an Email" workflow - ...

Dear all, I am new to Nintex, just started today and created the below workflow. 1) I am using Nintex Workflow for Office 365. I a...

Wait for item update does not work with the defaul...

Hello, . We have a main workflow that has a foreach and a switch inside it. The switch can start up to 1 child workflows, but it can iterate u...

• By rammtin
  • April 04, 2018  08:27

How to access List item when Nintex license is ex...

Hi All, I am using Nintex Form and Workflow for Office 365. Recently due to some communication issue between client and Nintex partner, Nint...

Send document to a repository

I need to move documents from one library to another (with folders) within the same site. The workflow only has the action "Office 365 send docu...

How can we add a attachment control in a Nintex fo...

How can we add an attachment control in a Nintex form of a document library?

• By croos
  • April 03, 2018  03:02

Can I connect to Hawkeye data in Office 365 Power ...

We have a requirement to display workflow metrics in SharePoint pages. We use Office 365 Power BI to display metrics on SharePoint pages. Offi...

• By cott
  • October 12, 2017  18:10
Rank

Inserting or Updating a Managed Metadata field usi...