cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Workflow Hero

I am brand new to Sharepoint, Nintex Forms and Nintex Workflow. I have found books on everything but forms. Does anyone have a suggestion as to where I can locate a book on Creating Nintex Forms?

Jump to solution

I am brand new to Sharepoint, Nintex Forms and Nintex Workflow.  I have found books on everything but forms.  Does anyone have a suggestion as to where I can locate a book on Creating Nintex Forms?

Labels: (2)
16 Replies
Not applicable

Re: I am brand new to Sharepoint, Nintex Forms and Nintex Workflow. I have found books on everything but forms. Does anyone have a suggestion as to where I can locate a book on Creating Nintex Forms?

Jump to solution

Hi, Eric Brown‌!  And welcome! First, try using search in the community to find answers to specific questions and see if that helps.

And while I don't have a book to recommend, I can tell you that you can find the product documentation here: Documentation 

Just a heads up that all your content is moderated the first 24 hours of your membership. I'll try to keep on it promptly. 

I'm sure someone will be along with a reply if this isn't helpful.

Again, welcome!

Frank

Your community manager

Workflow Hero

Re: I am brand new to Sharepoint, Nintex Forms and Nintex Workflow. I have found books on everything but forms. Does anyone have a suggestion as to where I can locate a book on Creating Nintex Forms?

Jump to solution

You found a BOOK on Nintex Workflows!?

Workflow Hero

Jump to solution

Hi Eric,

I agree with Frank.  Use the community.  I think it is much more interactive than any book. 

Under Forums --> Getting Started you will find these links

Build your first Nintex Form - Part 1 of 3 (simple customization) 

Build your first Nintex Form - Part 2 of 3 (repeating sections) 

Build your first Nintex Form - Part 3 of 3 (validation & hyperlinks) 

Getting Started with Nintex Forms for some more examples...