Participating In

Join the text in the rows to a single cell separat...

Hi , I have a requirement in which I have rows of data coming from salesforce and I need to convert the column values to a single cell seperated by c...

Using a Relationship for a Checkbox of Yes or No

Hello. I am fairly new at using DocGen through Salesforce. I have a question on the DocGen form I am preparing. It is in relation to a yes or no ch...

Translate a numeric value into a checked box in a ...

Hi, I have a roll-up summary field on a Contracts object, that counts additional Sites who would be taking advantage of a Contract's pricing. The con...

Salesforce DocGen Relationship Options Disappearin...

The issue I am having is that I create a Docgen Package, I select the following two relationships. After the initial creation though, wh...

Removing decimals in word

Hi, I'm currently working on a form using order products from Salesforce. The order product doesn't allow the removal of decimals in SF, so I am ...

Output filename on DDP record

Our existing Output Filename fields for DDPs are tagged in the following naming convention: DocuSign - <<Contact_LastName>>, <<...

• By kadams
  • April 24, 2018  15:25

Using SOQL to replicate tables and rows

I've used SOQL to successfully build a relationship between my main object and child objects through a junction object. Each of those children ha...

DocGen Security

Hi Folks, I am hoping that someone could shed some light on this for me. We tried to get DocGen turned on at out company and the security group...

Minimize spacing between copy type group

Is there a way to minimize spacing between groups in word? I have group type on quote line items, grouped by name because this seems to be the...

SOQL query with Lead Owner

I am building a SOQL query that pulls Lead information from many records, to populate a Word document template. I am trying to filter the data by...

Set the Description on Attachements