Participating In

Nintex workflow Start form from library

I created a library workflow with the Start Form. We migrated to SP2019 on-prem. Now the Start form wont open when I edit the workflow

SharePoint 2010 OOB workflows to Nintex?

Hi Team, We are exploring options options to migrate SP 2010 OOB workflows to Nintex for below templates. Approval Collect Feedback Three-state Colle...

SharePoint 2010 OOB workflows to Nintex

Hi Team, We are exploring options options to migrate SP 2010 OOB workflows to Nintex for below templates. Approval Collect Feedback ...

Please see attached for rules 36 Rules that didn’t...

As mentioned previously, I'm new to the logic. In the solution that was suggested for one of the issues I’m having the “and” as part of the formula w...

• By Jimmy
  • September 04, 2019  15:08

Nintex Workflow Step Count

Good Day, Please kindly help me here. I am new in nintex. We are licenced to build only 5 workflow steps for our SharePoint 2013 environment....

Re: Set user to people people picker as default va...

This post is a continuation of this one. My problem is setting the default value of a People control on a form. For example, I type in my email i...

• By rota88
  • August 28, 2019  18:18

JavaScript Function (Button OnClick) on SharePoint...

Greetings, This is for SharePoint Server 2016. There have been posts that allege to address this, but they are way more complicated than I n...

• By Dingo
  • August 28, 2019  14:36

Create Item Action does not fill Metadata

I created a Workflow on a SharePoint list which creates a new Document in an other Library. Based on List-Item Metadata the fields on new created doc...

• By Gregory
  • August 28, 2019  04:42

Change Lazy Approval Token

Is there a configuration setting to change the Lazy Approval Token in the email subject from alpha characters to numbers only? I encountered a situa...

• By RT
  • August 26, 2019  15:40

Launch A Form From A Workflow