cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Workflow Hero

Nintex App Studio - deactivating users

Will the users still have access to view their sent items in the downloaded Nintex mobile app/ custom app after the account has been deactivated and the permissions removed? meaning that do the sent items stay offline, saved and associated with the old profile on their personal mobile phone?

Labels: (1)
0 Kudos
Reply