Skip to main content
Nintex Community Menu Bar
Question

When "Enable process merge for normal users" is OFF, still there is a choice to Merge

  • Dec 17, 2024 11:08 PM UTC
  • 1 reply
  • 68 views
  • Translate All

Forum|alt.badge.img+2

In Admin > Configure > Viewing Options, although the “Enable process merge for normal users" is OFF, users (in both Minimode & user) are still able to select the icon on lower right to expand the process into the current map. 

Is there a reason why turning this to OFF seems to have no effect? And, if we wanted to turn this merge feature off, is there another way to do it?

Thank you in advance for your inputs!

1 reply

Forum|alt.badge.img+3
  • Nintex Employee
  • Jan 13, 2025 8:06 AM UTC

Hi ​@ElenaWest thank you so much for bringing this to our attention, unfortunately, this appears to be a defect. I have noted and will prioritize the fix with our Engineering teams. 

Translate