Resubmit workflow

  • 15 February 2022
  • 0 replies
  • 64 views

Userlevel 6
Badge +22

Topic

The Resubmit Workflow feature allows Workflow Designers, Participants and Business owners to resubmit a workflow.  Workflows with the status of Failed or Completed can be resubmitted.

 

This feature is useful for resubmitting workflows for when a connection was unavailable or there was an issue with the workflow design that has since been resolved.  Workflow designers can use it as a testing tool if desired.

 

Workflow Designer:

25195i02B92DB19570DD6A.gif

 
Participant:
25196i8B5B20BB763D42E5.gif
 
Business Owner:
25197iA351080A06A6AC4D.gif
And:
25198i56F083EBAC9361F6.gif

Please see the Nintex Help files for more information:
https://help.nintex.com/en-US/nwc/Content/Dashboard/Instances.htm
 

Video


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply