User Spotlight: Sam Scheer

• 23 January 2024
  • 0 replies

Userlevel 5
Badge +20

In this month’s user spotlight blog, we’re talking to Sam ScheerCustomer Enablement Manager here at Nintex.
Username: @Nintex_Sam 

Q. What is your current role, how long have you worked at Nintex, and your career background?

Hello! I’m Sam, and I’m the Manager of Customer Enablement and responsible for Nintex Community, the Nintex How-to Center, and Nintex University. I’ve been with Nintex for two and a half years and love every minute. As a life-long technical communicator, I've worked in many industries, from aviation, utilities, consumer electronics, unmanned aircraft, satellites, and software. I’m also a United States Navy veteran, where I worked on the radar systems for the F/A-18 fighter. My top priority is enabling our customers to succeed with the Nintex Process Platform.

Q. Which Nintex Product are you most passionate about and why?

It’s a tie between Nintex Automation Cloud and Nintex Process Manager. I love Nintex Automation Cloud because it’s easy to create forms and workflows without having to be a developer. I can jump in, quickly build what I need, and get it deployed immediately. Nintex Process Manager is awesome, as it is a great way to get your processes in one place so you can start getting them aligned, improved upon, and socialized with your organization.

Q. What do you enjoy most about answering Community questions? 

I greatly enjoy interacting with people and helping them succeed with the Nintex Process Platform. I also enjoy getting feedback about both Nintex Community and Nintex University so we can continue to evolve our offering to make it more impactful for our users.

Q. Is there any advice you would give to users learning the Nintex Process Platform?