I recently was told
1-When a Workflow is moved from UAT to Prod that to remove the Workflow History List logging, but when I check the setup of my Workflow I see no choice other than to select a Workflow History List
2-The WH History List should never go beyond 5,000 as it will impact performance ?
Also as a side question how can I see all the list workflows created for all the lists I have on my site. I know how to see all my SITE workflows, but I have not figured out where to see an inventory of my list workflows.
Solved! Go to Solution.
Correct - Disable the Log History.
Quick question. If I delete all the Site Workflow history from the Site Workflow History List found in Site Settings/Nintex Workflow History do I lose the ability to see history when I select Nintex Workflow History from a Site Page ?