I am using Nintex Nintex Workflow for SharePoint 2019 version: 220.127.116.11
I republished a couple of workflows and selection the option to see and republish all workflows using the UDAs. Now when I check the associated workflows I am seeing two of each Although I checked my list and even deleted the previous versions of the workflow to no avail. Is this by design or can I remove workflow versions from this view that are no longer in use? (there are no workflows currently running so I did remove them from the Workflow Settings for the list).
I would just prefer to see it clean and showing only the current UDA version with the current workflows like it was in 2013.