Skip to main content

I am trying to create a table row specific counter using a data/time field and a formula field that is set to NOW(). The Custom field would be subtracted from NOW() and that would return the countdown timer.

I am a javascript noob, so any help is greatly appreciated. I am referencing this counter from W3 schools.

Here is my snippet that currently doesn’t. I need help identifying the row field value for a custom date/time field, “MarketingStatusSLAStop__c”. I then need to assign that to either a template field or custom field render, but can’t seem to figure that out.

**Again any help is apprecaited. **