Today, I was going through the workflow inventory and I noticed a number of workflows which never have been published (version is 0.x) and yet... they have a last run time. If I go to some of those workflows and look at the history, they have been run multiple times. These are all list workflows and when I go to the list and try to start a workflow, I can start it! How is this possible? Shouldn't a workflow be published first before you can use it?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
