Hi Folks,
just a general question. Let's assume that a request form is filled out and is then send to 4 people defined in the destionation rules. After this happend everyone of these four people has an entry in there task list, right (worklist) ?!? Only one of them will accept the request (depending from where the request came from). Will the others afterwards still have an entry in their task list or just the one who accepted the request for further distribution? And if they would still have an entry, is there a way to delete it ?
Thx in advance
Tasklist/Worklist
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
