I have an activity which has one role (2 members) as destination.
If I let the default settings - I guess I than have:
Plan at one; create a slot for each destination = true; number of slots = N/A; Resolve all roles to users = false; create a slot for each role = true;
In the white paper "Roles and advanced destiantion rules" this is Example #2 and there is following information:
"Worklist items remain for members of a role when someone in that role has already actioned the task. If this is not desired, plan a parallel (all at once) ..."
But if I use this default settings the worklist items are removed for the second member if the first one open the task (it must not be finished). It is ok for me, but I am confused and wonder if this is a bug and sometimes it changed and than I have to change all my workflows.
I try also Example#7
All at once parallel ; create a slot for each destination = true; Specified number of slots = N/A; Resolve all roles to users = FALSE; Create a slot for each role = true;
But I can't see any differences.
Can anyone explain me that.
Thank you.
Anja
