My customer want to change the outcome values in workflow history, because that little confuse when the task completed but still show as approve not approved.
The img1 is task outcome, img2 is workflow history outcome.
Is that possible?
My customer want to change the outcome values in workflow history, because that little confuse when the task completed but still show as approve not approved.
The img1 is task outcome, img2 is workflow history outcome.
Is that possible?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.