I have noticed that if a SharePoint Task List Item is created for an InfoPath Client event, and the current destination user (User A) is escalated the task item for User A is not removed from SharePoint. So now there will be two task items in SharePoint for User A and for now User B (who is the new current destination user). Do need to manually remove the SharePoint task item for User A when escalation is fired?
Thanks,
Jason
InfoPath Client SharePoint Task List Item
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
