I have a basic email workflow setup which triggers when my list Status field is marked as Complete. The workflow settings are setup to run when an item is modified, but how can I stop this workflow from running again if a user makes a change to the item? The initial email goes to the client and we don't want them to get another duplicative email as they only need one notification that it was completed.
How to stop a workflow from running again when an item is modified
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.

