I need to change the ownership of my workflows. At this moment I'm creating a few workflows for a customer, but my user-account will be gone in a while. The workflows contain steps which run with elevated privileges, and off course I need those to keep working after I'm gone. Running them via the webservice is not an option. So my question; how do I change the ownership of my workflows?
How do I change the ownership of a workflow?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
