Hi - I'm setting up a Flexi Task with Item permissions set to "Edit". Do the permissions go back to what they were after the task has been completed? We may have users with different permissions being assigned the flexi tasks, so I cannot select "when task is complete, set user permissions to "x""
Flexi Task Item permissions
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
