Skip to main content
Nintex Community Menu Bar

Delete item - where does the item go?

  • April 28, 2017
  • 2 replies
  • 12 views

Forum|alt.badge.img+9

When using the delete item action where does the item go?

2 replies

Forum|alt.badge.img+8

Should be to the recycle bin as configured in the site settings ?


Forum|alt.badge.img+9
  • April 28, 2017

If you mean delete an action from a workflow, it's just gone.  It doesn't go anywhere.  If you mean when a workflow delete's and item/document, then ‌ is correct.  It would go into the recycle bin of the site.