Hi,
I have been tasked to create a workflow that will copy a document from a Author Draft Site to a Published Site. When the author is ready to "Publish" they start the workflow which copies the document to the publish site. They do this every time they want to "Publish" a document. I'm able to create the workflow and it works perfectly when I start it (I"m also listed as the owner of the site) but when the members attempt this works for me but not for everyone else. I do not see any permissions options so I'm not sure why this happens any thoughts?
Help!
