Modified by user in Sharepoint
We have a very simple workflow that updates a status field on a Sharepoint document library when a new item is added. Doing this causes the last modified user to be set to the K2 Service account. Is there a workaround or any way to prevent this behavour? It makes the product almost unusable for Sharepoint based workflows where you need K2 to update any field in a list or document library.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.