Code Fix: Sharing a K2 worklist task between users removes the worklist task from the original user’s worklist
When you share a K2 worklist task with a secondary user and that user releases the K2 worklist task, the K2 worklist task is then removed from the original user’s worklist.
- Ensure you have K2 Five (5.1) installed.
- Download the K2 Five (5.1) FP25 from K2 Partner and Customer Portal.
- Install the K2 Five (5.1) FP25 to apply the fix.
- It is recommended to refresh the browser cache.
For the fix to be applied you will need to start a new workflow. The user should then be able to share the K2 worklist task with the secondary user whom can now release the worklist task and the original user should then still be able to see the worklist task in their worklist.