AnsweredAssumed Answered

Deployment via Workflow Import

Question asked by Henning Eiben Champion on Jan 5, 2016
Latest reply on May 13, 2016 by frank.field@nintex.com

Hey there!

 

I just noticed, that when I open an existing workflow in O365 and I want to import an updated version of this workflow, I will not be able to save the workflow. Apparently when a workflow is being imported the workflow is treated as "new" apposed to being updated.

 

Of course I could "Save" the imported workflow with a different name, delete the original workflow and then rename the newly imported workflow to the original name. But that would also loose all the old workflow-history.

 

Anyone else experienced this?

Outcomes