When I attempt to edit a task form in my workflow I get prompted with:
"Are you sure you want to leave this page?"
Message from webpage:
Unsaved changes in this workflow will be lost.
I have tried selecting leave this page, stay on this page, saving the workflow, publishing the workflow, and restarting IE all to no avail. Even if I create another task it gives the same error.