AnsweredAssumed Answered

Old Version of Workflow Still Running

Question asked by kmccool on Aug 13, 2015
Latest reply on Aug 13, 2015 by kmccool

Just migrated to 2013, every time I update a workflow I check the "Overwrite existing" option and publish it. When the workflow runs, it now starts numerous versions of itself, the new version and the old version with a (1) or a (2) at the end of the title. The pervious versions error out and I get an email for both.

What is going on? Have any of you experienced this problem?

 

Thanks

Kassie McCool

Outcomes