Can some one tell me what happens if I uninstall and install nintex workflow app on my site collection. do I lose the data?
I have many workflows which are deployed on my site collection but when I save site as a template the nintex apps are blocking to that activity
am seeing below error while taking save site as a template. I want to reuse the site to create an another one of the same.
Thanks in advance!!!