Hi I have created a document approval workflow that changes
the permissions to the approver and initiator when a document is added or
modified in a document library. If the changes are approved the permissions
change so everyone will see and be able to access the document. If they are rejected an email gets sent to the
initiator to make the necessary changes and the document remains inaccessible until
Is there a way to build into the workflow above that If the
changes are rejected the document the workflow will revert the document back to
the original version and also become accessible to everyone again?