AnsweredAssumed Answered

Workflow Settings are not saved ... old setting still showing!

Question asked by bimi82 on Dec 3, 2018
Latest reply on Dec 4, 2018 by bimi82

Hello

 

Anybody else has experienced this as well, where you change the Workflow Settings and then publish it but when going back into the settings, the old settings are still there.

 

For example:

 

I have changed "Start when items are created: Yes" from "Condional" but uppong publishing it, and gong back into the settings, it is still set to Conditional.  However, renaming the workflow title to something else, the changed data is updated.

 

Why can I not save data on the existing workflow title?
I have deleted all workflows, purged all the instances and yet is still same issue.

 

 

Why does this happen? How to resolve this?
I would rather like to keep the current WF title and not change to something else.

Outcomes